I Need a Boy

not one that speaks without thinking or a little child

but one that will embrace me

not a boy that plays around when he’s bored
but one that will only love me

A kind of boy that looks better in hat and sunglass

A boy that will make sushi for me because I enjoy eating it

A boy who can be cute at times even when he’s old, I like it that kind of boy

A boy that acts manly


but knows how to be delicate


Even if he acts cool in front of others
but when we’re alone…:)

make my heart race again
make me watching  your love songs again


you know, it’s not about money or anything
you’re the person I want to gine my heart to

Boy I like you, gotta make you mine
Imma treat you right, baby,,

Tinggalkan Balasan

